Frama-C-discuss mailing list archives

This page gathers the archives of the old Frama-C-discuss archives, that was hosted by Inria's gforge before its demise at the end of 2020. To search for mails newer than September 2020, please visit the page of the new mailing list on Renater.

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

[Frama-c-discuss] CfP: F-IDE2016, 3rd Workshop on Formal Integrated Development Environment

  • Subject: [Frama-c-discuss] CfP: F-IDE2016, 3rd Workshop on Formal Integrated Development Environment
  • From: virgile.prevosto at (Virgile Prevosto)
  • Date: Thu, 23 Jun 2016 19:04:51 +0200

CfP: F-IDE2016, 3rd Workshop on Formal Integrated Development Environment
A satellite workshop of FM2016, November 8, 2016, Limassol, Cyprus

Submission due: August 14, 2016

Formal Integrated Development Environment (F-IDE) is a workshop
dedicated to formal tools for the rigorous specification, design,
analysis, and documentation of a system.

Topics of interest include (but are not limited to):
- F-IDE building: design and integration of languages, compilation
- How to make high-level logical and programming concepts palatable to
industrial developers
- Integration of Object-Oriented and modularity features
- Integration of static analyzers
- Integration of automatic proof tools, theorem provers and testing tools
- Documentation tools
- Impact of tools on certification
- Experience reports of developing F-IDE
- Experience reports of using F-IDE
- Experience reports of formal methods-based assessments of industrial

Post proceedings will be published with Electronic Proceedings in
Theoretical Computer Science (ETPCS).

- Abstract submission: August 14, 2016
- Paper Submission: August 21, 2016
- Notification: September 30,2016
- Camera-ready: October 15, 2016
- Workshop: November 8, 2016

Kim G. Larsen, prime investigator of the real-time verification system
UPPAAL, will give an invited talk to our workshop!

Catherine Dubois, CNAM - Cedric / ENSIIE
Dominique Mery, LORIA / Universite de Lorraine
Paolo Masci, HASLab/INESC-TEC and Universidade do Minho

Bernhard Becket, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Jens Bendisposto, University of Dusseldorf
Jose C. Campos, HASLab/INESC-TEC and Universidade do Minho
Paul Curzon, Queen Mary University of London
Michalis Famelis, University of British Columbia
Camille Fayollas, IRIT/LAAS
Carlo A. Furia, Chalmers University of Technology
Andrew Gacek, Rockwell Collins, Inc.
Temesghen Kashai, NASA Ames/CMU
Kenneth Lausdahl, Aarhus University
Rustan Leino, Microsoft Research
Stefan Mitsch, Carnegie Mellon University
Patrick Oladimeji, Swansea University
Andrei Paskevich, Universite Paris-Sud/LRI
Francois Pessaux, ENSTA ParisTech
Marie-Laure Potet, Laboratoire Verimag
Virgile Prevosto, CEA Tech List
Steve Reeves, Waikato University
Bernhard Rumpe, RWTH Aachen University
Carlo Sacerdoti Coen, University of Bologna
Enrico Tassi, INRIA
Laurent Voisin, Systerel
Makarius Wenzel,
Yi Zhang, CDRH/FDA

E tutto per oggi, a la prossima volta